We are getting all ready for the big day tomorrow.  Last night Andrew and I colored Easter eggs, now I’m just waiting to make sure he is sound asleep before getting out the basket/eggs.   I’m watching Sound of Music while waiting…love that movie!

Tomorrow morning I have to be at church bright and early (6 AM) to get ready for bell choir to play at the sunrise service.  After the service, I will probably stay a bit and have some breakfast before heading home to see the boys and watch Andrew look for his basket.  We are staying home tomorrow instead of heading to the farm with the rest of the fam, but I am sure I will just want to nap tomorrow afternoon.

Here are some pics of the egg decorating…I’ll add pics of the hunt tomorrow night or Monday.

Decorating Eggs

Decorating Eggs

Andrew and me (courtesy of Al)

Andrew and me (courtesy of Al)

Andrews special egg

Andrew's special egg

