Sorry it has been so long since I’ve blogged.

Andrew’s new teeth are growing in nicely.  He has another tooth that is kind of loose, but not too bad yet.  Unfortunately last week Andrew came down with another strep throat infection.  I was out of town Sunday (more on that later), when Al called me to say that Andrew feels hot and has been just laying on the couch watching TV all day.  By the time I got home Sunday night he had perked up some and didn’t feel hot anymore.  Monday morning he seemed good too, so I sent him off to school (with an e-mail warning to his teacher)…well, he did good at school all day Monday but came home from school and by 5:00 had took himself to bed.  NOT A GOOD THING!  I kept him home from school on Tuesday and took him to the doctor.  He is almost done with Amoxicillan again…6 1/2 years with no antibiotics, and now twice in the course of a couple of months.

Late last week I came down with a cold…I’m assuming from Andrew.  I’m almost over it now though.  So far (knock on wood), Al hasn’t come down with it yet.

Last weekend, I was in the cities to be Godmother at the Baptism of my nephew Evan.  I didn’t have my camera with me, so am getting pictures from my Mom and Sister.  When I get a pic of me and the little guy, I will share it here.

Have a good week!  I will try to update more often, but we just aren’t all that exciting!!

