It’s here, the first day of school. As much as I look forward to seeing Andrew grow up and learn about life, it is always so hard for me to see him grow up. I’m a little sad, but also exciting for all he will do and accomplish this year.

After a summer of sleeping in and relaxing, Andrew was awake before his 7:00 alarm clock went off. He won’t admit it, but I think he is excited to be back in school too. He begrudgingly allowed me to take some pictures this morning.

Warning – Pic overload ahead!!!

Eating Breakfast

Eating Breakfast

Ready for school

Ready for school

Walking to the bus stop

Walking to the bus stop

With the neighbor kids

With the neighbor kids

Trying to get away from Mommy and her camera!! - Probably the best smile I got all day!

Trying to get away from Mommy and her camera!! - Probably the best smile I got all day!

The bus is coming!

The bus is coming!

Getting on the bus

Getting on the bus

