My friend Jess (who’s birthday is tomorrow…HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!) tagged me…let’s give this a shot!

Ten years ago:
I was getting ready to celebrate my first wedding anniversary…working at the nursing home, I don’t know what else.

Five things on today’s to-do list: (I’m going to do tomorrow’s list, since it is almost bedtime now)
1. Clean house
2. Take down guest bed in my scrap room
3. Cut out crosses for Vacation Bible School
4. Do laundry
5. Catch up with all my message board friends!

A snack I enjoy:
Chex Mix

Things I would do if I were a millionaire:
Pay off house, buy Al a new car, pay off my car (but I would keep it cuz I like it!), put money away for Andrew for college, quit my job so I can spend more time scrapbooking and quilting and just hanging out.

Places I have lived:
Durand, WI; Eau Claire, WI; River Falls, WI; Maplewood, MN; Woodbury, MN; Schofield, WI

I tag:
Lori
Kelly
Jodi
Kristen

